博客横幅FESPA

Caldera 将在FESPA 阿姆斯特丹 2024 展会上亮相 

2024 年 2 月 9 日

使用我们的促销代码注册 FESPA

Caldera 将参加 2024 年 3 月 19-22 日在阿姆斯特丹举行的FESPA 2024 展会。无论您是有具体项目,还是只是对我们的解决方案感到好奇,都可以参观我们的展台,与我们的专家交流,并从我们解决方案的定制演示中获益。

→ 荷兰阿姆斯特丹 RAI

→ 2024 年 3 月 19-22 日

→Caldera - 1-B21 展位

促销代码:EXHC36

关于FESPA

FESPA 成立于 1962 年,是全球宽幅印刷行业协会联合会,为专业印刷行业提供支持。协会通过提供相关信息和活动,帮助所有利益相关者维持和发展业务,推广新技术,探索市场机遇,推动印刷业的发展。 

FESPA 除了通过我们目前遍布 37 个国家的行业协会为当地项目提供支持外,还为全球受众提供一系列涵盖数码印花、丝网印花、纺织品印花、服装装饰和标牌的全球性展览、教育活动和市场情报。

FESPA

关于我们的解决方案

了解我们的大幅面印刷和切割软件解决方案。

Blog banner FESPA

Caldera will be at FESPA Amsterdam 2024 

February 09, 2024

Register for FESPA with our promo code

Caldera will be attending FESPA 2024 in Amsterdam on March 19-22, 2024. Whether you have a specific project or if you are just curious about our solutions, visit our booth to chat with our specialists and benefit from custom demos of our solutions.

RAI Amsterdam, The Netherlands

→ March 19-22, 2024

→ Caldera – Booth 1-B21

Promo code: EXHC36

About FESPA

Founded in 1962, FESPA is a global federation of Associations for the wide format printing community supporting the specialty print sector. This includes all our stakeholder groups by supplying relevant information and events to help them sustain and grow their businesses, scope new technologies, explore market opportunities and push the boundaries of print. 

FESPA provide a range of global exhibitions, educational events and market intelligence covering digital printing, screen printing, textile printing, garment decoration and signage to a worldwide audience, in addition to supporting local projects delivered via our trade Associations which currently span 37 countries.

FESPA

About our solutions

Discover our software solutions for large-format printing and cutting.