合作伙伴

合作伙伴

认识Caldera的业务合作伙伴

我们尊贵的合作伙伴

Caldera 能与各种合作伙伴合作,为我们尊贵的客户提供卓越的产品和服务,我们深感自豪。  

X-Rite是色彩科学与技术领域的全球领导者。该公司现在包括色彩行业的领导者潘通公司,通过测量系统、软件、色彩标准和服务,开发、制造、销售和支持创新的色彩解决方案。  

Pantone 是 X-Rite 的子公司,是全球色彩权威机构,也是设计行业专业色彩标准的提供商。50 多年来,Pantone 一直致力于让专业人士更好地了解色彩,帮助他们更有效地利用色彩。

Barbieri electronic为数字印刷行业的专业人士开发和生产智能色彩测量仪器。该公司是大幅面、平板和工业印刷领域色彩测量市场的领导者。  

Adobe是一家美国公司,出版包括 InDesign、Acrobat、Photoshop 或 Illustrator 在内的图形软件。该公司还出版视频编辑软件和音频编辑软件。Adobe 解决方案现已成为视频、照片和音频编辑以及插图和图形设计领域的全球基准。 

Callas Software公司于1995年在柏林成立,主要开发和销售用于出版、印刷生产、文件交换和文件存档的PDF 技术。广告与传播机构、报纸、杂志出版商和印刷商使用 Callas 产品线检查、校正和准备PDF 文件,用于印刷生产和电子出版。 

Alwan Color Expertise是一家致力于图形艺术行业色彩管理和标准化的软件公司。公司是全球市场的领导者,拥有超过 25 年的色彩管理经验,并为商业、包装、标签和特种印刷提供最具创新性的 G7®、ISO 和多色印刷及流程控制解决方案套件。 

Fogra是印刷和媒体行业的独立非营利研究机构,在 50 多个国家拥有约 900 名成员。70 多年来,Fogra 一直致力于印刷和媒体技术方面的科学研究,并参与制定了许多具有前瞻性、全球公认的流程和质量检测标准。  

Idealliance是一个行业协会,通过创建卓越的行业培训和认证计划、制定专业标准和规范以及重新定义整个印刷和包装供应链的工作流程,为图形通信行业提供服务。他们以开发G7® 而闻名,这是一套行业领先的规范,用于在所有印刷流程中实现视觉相似性。 

Tschudi软件技术有限公司由 Joe Tschudi 创立,1999 年开始为数码纺织品印花开发色彩管理解决方案。与多家知名机器和软件制造商的紧密开发合作,使 Tschudi 软件技术公司成为数码纺织品、装饰和工业数码印花领域的专家。  

自 2007 年以来、 swissQprint凭借其高品质的平板印刷解决方案,该公司已成为数字印刷和广告行业的先锋技术品牌。swissQprint 打印机以坚实的瑞士工程技术为基础,为大幅面印刷专业人士提供精确、可靠、耐用和高性能的产品。   

Fujifilm日本公司的前身是一家数码和模拟摄影设备制造商。此外,他们现在还生产印刷和图形艺术设备、光学记录材料甚至药品。Fujifilm 大幅面印刷解决方案包括从打样到印刷和裁切的整个喷墨工作流程。

Kornit Digital是一家以色列-美国国际制造公司。作为世界领先的可持续按需纺织品生产商,Kornit 为服装服饰、家居用品和纺织配件装饰行业生产高速工业喷墨打印机、颜料墨水和化学产品。 

HanGlory 集团是一家全面的工业数字印刷解决方案供应商,专注于数字喷墨印刷技术。HanGlory 集团旗下拥有HandTop,HOMER, CNTop、Hanway、HanGlobal 和 HanSharp 等数字印刷机品牌。

Epson是一家日本跨国电子公司,也是最大的计算机打印机和成像相关设备制造商之一。该公司生产喷墨、点matrix 、热敏和激光打印机,供消费者、企业和工业使用。Epson公司的目标是提供一个具有高环保性能的可持续打印生态系统。 

HP是全球领先的成像和打印系统供应商之一,提供打印机硬件、打印耗材和扫描设备。公司的产品组合包括个人计算和其他接入设备、成像和打印相关产品和服务、企业 IT 基础设施以及多供应商客户服务。 

凭借数十年的丰富经验、 Mimaki生产和销售工业用宽幅喷墨打印机和切割绘图仪。该公司为大幅面打印行业提供可靠的硬件、软件和耗材。Mimaki 为几乎所有标识和展示、纺织品和服装以及工业需求提供打印和切割解决方案。 

M&R是全球最大的数码和丝网印刷设备制造商。M&R 产品包括直接到服装数码印刷机、混合数码印刷系统、各种纺织品和图形印刷机和烘干机、广泛的传统和 CTS 曝光系统以及令人印象深刻的后整理设备系列。 

Roland DGCorporation成立于 1981 年,是标识、图形艺术、商业印刷、包装、标签、促销礼品、纺织、雕刻、铣削和三维建模行业的全球领先制造商。Roland 产品主要用于印刷和医疗行业。 

Zünd是一家独立的家族企业。Zünd 的模块化切割系统是切割无数材料的理想解决方案。Zünd 的多功能切割解决方案在全球广泛应用。这家瑞士技术公司拥有 260 名员工,是该地区最大的雇主之一。 

Kongsberg Precision Cutting Systems(Kongsberg PCS) 为全球宽幅印刷、包装和工业市场提供稳健可靠的数字切割解决方案。公司的研发机构位于挪威的Kongsberg ,公司于 1965 年在挪威成立。
 

广州汇杰机械设备有限公司的标志

广州汇杰机械设备有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售多功能数码印花机、平板打印机、数码纺织印花机、数码台式烘干机等数码印花设备为一体的科技型企业。它是数码平板印花机的专业制造商,致力于为客户提供能在任何织物上印制任何图案的高品质数码印花机。

自 50 年前在比利时成立以来、 Summa已成为一家在国际上享有盛誉的公司,提供高质量、多功能和高产能的切割解决方案。切割绘图仪、切割台和激光切割系统种类繁多,使标识与展示、包装和纺织行业的公司能够以最高标准实现其应用。 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

有兴趣与我们合作吗?

请使用下面的表格联系我们。

Partners

Partners

Meet Caldera’s business partners

Our valued partners

Caldera is proud to collaborate with a diverse range of partners to deliver exceptional products and services to our valued customers.  

X-Rite is the global leader in color science and technology. The company, which now includes color industry leader Pantone, Inc., develops, manufactures, markets and supports innovative color solutions through measurement systems, software, color standards and services.  

Pantone, subsidiary of X-Rite, is the global color authority and provider of professional color standards for the design industries. For more than 50 years, Pantone is committed to providing professionals with a greater understanding of color and to help them utilize color more effectively. 

Barbieri electronic develops and produces intelligent color measurement instruments for professionals of the digital printing industry. The company is the color measurement market leader for large format, flatbed and industrial printing.  

Adobe is an american company publishing graphics software including InDesign, Acrobat, Photoshop, or Illustrator. The company also publishes video editing software and audio editing software. Adobe solutions are now global benchmarks in video, photo and audio editing, as well as in illustration and graphic design. 

Founded in 1995 in Berlin, Callas Software develops and markets PDF technology for publishing, print production, document exchange and document archiving. Advertising & communications agencies, newspapers, magazine publishers and printers use Callas product line to check, correct and prepare PDF files for print production and electronic publishing. 

Alwan Color Expertise is a software company dedicated to Color Management and Standardization for the graphic arts industry. The company is a global market leader with over 25 years of color management experience and the most innovative G7®, ISO and Multicolor press and process control suite of solutions for commercial, packaging, label and specialty printing. 

Fogra is an independent non-profit research institute for the printing and media industry, counting around 900 members in over 50 countries. For over 70 years, Fogra has been conducting scientific research on printing and media technology and has been involved in the development of many forward-looking and globally acknowledged processes and quality inspection standards.  

Idealliance is an industry association serving the graphic communication industry by creating superior industry training and certification programs, developing professional standards and specifications, and redefining workflows for the entire print and packaging supply chain. They are known for developing the G7®, an industry-leading set of specifications for achieving visual similarity across all print processes. 

Founded by Joe Tschudi, Tschudi Software Technology GmbH started to develop color management solutions for digital textile printing in 1999. Strong development cooperations with several well-known machine and software manufacturers have made Tschudi Software Technology an expert in digital textiles, decor and industrial digital printing.  

Since 2007, swissQprint has become a pioneering technology brand in the digital printing and advertising industry with their high-quality flatbed printing solutions. Based on solid Swiss engineering, swissQprint printers offer precision, reliability, durability and high-performance for large-format printing professionals.   

Fujifilm is originally a Japanese manufacturer of digital and analog photographic equipment. In addition, they now produce printing and graphic arts equipment, optical record materials and even pharmaceuticals. Fujifilm large-format printing solutions encompass the entire inkjet workflow from proof to print and cut.

Kornit Digital is an Israeli-American international manufacturing company. As a world-leader in sustainable, on-demand textile production, Kornit produces high-speed industrial inkjet printers, pigmented ink and chemical products for the garment and apparel, home goods, and textile accessories decorating industry. 

HanGlory Group is a comprehensive industrial digital printing solution provider that focuses on digital inkjet printing technology. HanGlory Group encompasses HandTop, HOMER, CNTop, Hanway, HanGlobal and HanSharp brands of digital printers.

Epson is a Japanese multinational electronics company, and one of the largest manufacturers of computer printers and imaging-related equipment. The company manufactures inkjet, dot matrix, thermal and laser printers for consumers, business and industrial use. Epson’s goal is to provide a sustainable printing ecosystem with high environmental performance. 

HP is one of the leading imaging and printing systems providers in the world for printer hardware, printing supplies and scanning devices. The company’s product portfolio includes personal computing and other access devices; imaging- and printing-related products and services; enterprise IT infrastructure; and multi-vendor customer services. 

Through decades of experience, Mimaki manufactures and markets industrial wide-format inkjet printers and cutting plotters. The company provides reliable hardware, software and consumables for the large-format printing industry. Mimaki offers print-and-cut solutions for almost every sign and display, textile and apparel and industrial need. 

M&R is the world’s largest manufacturer of digital and screen-printing equipment. M&R products include direct-to-garment digital printers, hybrid digital printing systems, a broad range of textile & graphics presses and dryers, an extensive line of traditional and CTS exposure systems, and an impressive line of finishing equipment. 

Founded in 1981, Roland DG Corporation is a worldwide manufacturing leader in the sign, graphic arts, commercial print, packaging, labelling, promotional gift, textile, engraving, milling and 3D modelling industries. Roland products are primarily used in the printing and medical industries. 

Zünd is an independent family business. Zünd’s modular cutting systems are sought-after solutions for cutting countless materials. Zünd’s multifunctional cutting solutions are used worldwide for a wide variety of applications. With 260 employees, the Swiss technology company is one of the largest employers in the region. 

Kongsberg Precision Cutting Systems (Kongsberg PCS) delivers robust and reliable digital cutting solutions to wide format, packaging, and industrial markets worldwide. The research and development facility is located in Kongsberg, Norway, where the company was founded in 1965. 
 

logo of Guangzhou Huijie Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Huijie Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a technology enterprise integrating research and development, production and sales of digital printing equipment such as multifunctional digital printing machines, flatbed printers, digital textile printing machines and digital table dryers. It is a professional manufacturer of digital flatbed printing machines, committed to providing its customers with high-quality digital printing machines capable of printing any pattern on any fabric.

Since its foundation in Belgium 50 years ago, Summa has become a company with a solid international reputation for supplying high-quality, versatile and productive cutting solutions. The wide range of cutting plotters, cutting tables and laser cutting systems enables companies in the sign and display, packaging and textile sectors to realize their applications to the highest standards. 

Logo FLEXA

Flexa has over 29 years of experience in designing equipment and offering solutions in Digital Printing Finishing for the visual communication industry (small and wide format digital printing, signage, 3D pins and labels, plexiglass and policarbonate objects, thermal transfer on fabrics) and the industrial sector.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interested in partnering with us?

Contact us using the form below.