Caldera PrimeCenter 数字印刷印前软件

作业准备和套料软件

准备文件从未如此简单

PrimeCenter 是一款印前软件,旨在简化印刷和裁切文件的准备工作。 PrimeCenter 位于生产的上游,可检查、纠正、分类、分组和准备生产文件。减少错误,减少介质浪费,提高生产率!

最新消息PrimeCenter

最新更新/ 2024 年 3 月 -发布PrimeCenter 3.0
阅读 HelpDesk 上的 "功能 "和 "更新 日志"。

  • 带入门教程的新主页
  • 新切割driver 许可证
  • Kongsberg 切割系统的官方支持
  • 界面和性能改进

为什么选择PrimeCenter

大获全胜的解决方案

印前在确保最终输出的质量和一致性方面发挥着至关重要的作用。PrimeCenter 并不能取代RIP 软件,但却能更有效地防止生产阶段出现问题。

准备工作的速度提高 3 倍

按客户、任务或媒体类型创建自定义配方,以简化文件准备工作、自动执行重复性任务并节省时间。

用Caldera PrimeCenter

减少 20% 的媒体浪费

PrimeCenter 采用先进的矩形和真实形状排版算法,可优化介质使用,减少浪费,降低成本。

自动执行印前任务Caldera PrimeCenter

减少重复性工作所花费的时间

自动执行重复性任务,处理更多工作,告别瓶颈,腾出时间执行增值任务。

高效的工作流程始于印前阶段

PrimeCenter 包括 50 多个预检配置文件,可用于快速准备打印和剪切文件。

图标导入文件

导入您的文件

在PrimeCenter 中导入为生产做好准备所需的文件。

PrimeCenter 徽标图标

准备工作

在PrimeCenter 中创建自己的配方,为作业做好准备并预测下一个生产步骤。配方包括介质参数、预检检查、印刷出血、裁剪标记、注释排版和输出选项。

图标导出文件

生产出口布局

将您的即印即剪文件直接导出到您选择的软件中。PrimeCenter 生成的PDF 与市场上任何RIP 软件以及所有支持PDF 格式的切割系统兼容。

图标预检

飞行前

图标打印出血

打印出血

图标双面打印

双面打印

图标注释

注释

图标嵌套

筑巢

图标切割

切割

预检对于检查PDF 标准化和纠正常见问题(如缺少裁剪说明、字体、透明度、分辨率、尺寸、规格或颜色问题)至关重要。与手动操作相比,PrimeCenter 可自动检查和纠正文件,从而节省时间、减少手动流程并避免昂贵的重新打印

主要用途:贴纸、标签、标志、销售点展示 

在PrimeCenter

不要再浪费时间在设计软件上手动嵌套文件了!取而代之的是,将它们导入PrimeCenter 以自动嵌套图片。PrimeCenter 会分析你的文件并检测需要嵌套的元素,从而生成优化的布局。 

无论您是需要嵌套同一文件的多个副本、格式相似的不同文件,还是需要嵌套大小和尺寸各异的大量不同图像, PrimeCenter 都能帮助您节省时间,减少媒体浪费 。 

主要用途:车辆包装、贴纸、标签 

True-ShapeNesting inPrimeCenter

PrimeCenter 具有一系列切割选项,是生成适合您的生产工具和限制条件的PDF 文件的理想选择。PrimeCenter 可根据使用的检测工具添加光学代码,从而简化文件的可追溯性。 

主要应用:包装、标志、销售点展示

切入PrimeCenter

无论您是打印简单的形状,还是在两侧打印带有不同设计的复杂染切轮廓,PrimeCenter 都能准确、轻松地准备双面打印,帮助您避免手工错误,节省大量时间。 

主要应用:标志、销售点展示 

双面打印动画PrimeCenter

应用

为各类室内外应用准备打印和切割文件。

他们使用PrimeCenter

我们是一家小型电子商务公司。由于我们每天都有大量文件需要打印,因此我们使用PrimeCenter 来整理通过网店订购的文件。它大大简化了我们的工作。我们将文件拖入配方,基本上就可以直接打印了。
徽标南利设计 Namly 设计 与PrimeCenter Pro
我们使用PrimeCenter 自动排版输入的印刷文件,并使用运行 CalderaRIP 的独立计算机进行翻录。配方功能非常方便,可以让我们实现生产流程自动化。它能与Optiscout 协同工作,生成裁切文件,这一点非常好。
TeacherGeek 徽标 教师极客 CalderaRIP &PrimeCenter 用户
我们使用PrimeCenter 来加快设计部门和印刷部门之间的生产流程。设计人员的日常工作减少到最低限度,因为他们不必再花时间进行印刷文件设置,可以专注于设计设置和客户沟通打样。 
Logo Throttle Syndicate 油门辛迪加 PrimeCenter 用户
我们使用PrimeCenter 准备作品,然后提交给 CalderaRIP 印刷。我们很满意它与我们工作流程的整合。它有助于我们在印刷前进行文件处理和设置。我们立即注意到的两个改进是:更有效地嵌套复杂文件和形状以节省介质,以及在 Studio 窗口中直观地检查裁切路径。修复功能也是我们的救星。
Caldera PrimeCenter 图标 PrimeCenter 用户 匿名用户
Caldera 帮助我们设置了制作院子标牌所需的配方。现在,我们把所有东西都输入PrimeCenter ,按一个按钮,就能立即打印和剪切,真是太棒了!
MK 标识 迈克-卡索德 MK 标识公司所有人
我们的客户非常喜欢PrimeCenter- 它是我们的印前工作流程解决方案和他们的RIP 之间缺失的部分,也是在准备裁切操作时自动优化排版的理想工具。PrimeCenter 功能强大、速度快、可定制,是希望优化介质使用的数字印刷商的理想选择。 
埃尔韦-施韦尔茨 Hervé Schwertz 联席经理兼销售总监,Pixel Tech
PrimeCenter 与市场上任何RIP 软件和任何支持PDF 格式的切割机控制器都兼容。当收到不同的图像文件时,PrimeCenter 会对其进行预检,并将其嵌套到可供生产的版面中。它不能取代RIP ,但在制作阶段之前准备文件要有效得多。
迈克尔-德雷尔Caldera 迈克尔-德雷尔 战略伙伴关系总监、Caldera
我们对Caldera的技术支持很满意。他们通过 TeamViewer 会话为我们提供帮助,直到我们完成基本设置,还与我们分享了实时录制的团队查看器会话,这样我们就可以自己设置一些会话,从而更好地了解软件。
Logo Throttle Syndicate 油门辛迪加 PrimeCenter 用户
我们发现PrimeCenter 非常有用,我们对它提供的功能很满意。因此,除了升级 CalderaRIP 之外,我们还希望续订PrimeCenter 。我们对即将推出的版本及其带来的增强功能感到兴奋。
徽标 DPC 小组 拉多万-拉杜洛维奇 塞尔维亚 DPC 集团
使用PrimeCenter ,我每天可以节省 20 分钟到 2-3 个小时的时间,因为我不必手动设置。在处理过程中,我可以处理其他工作或帮助车间里的其他人。然后我回来,它就会将所有内容传输到RIP ,并直接发送到打印机。
MK 标识 迈克-卡索德 MK 标识公司所有人

年度订购计划

PrimeCenter 提供不同自动化级别的年度订购计划。

图标PrimeCenter 基本

PrimeCenter
要点

手册包

数码印刷和切割新手? PrimeCenter精华版包括所有 您所需的准备印刷和裁剪文件所需的一切,从预检到排版 添加 剪切标记. C减少介质 废料, 减少 重复性工作节省时间节省时间 文件准备时间。

图标PrimeCenter Pro

PrimeCenter
Pro

半自动包

希望 节省大量时间只需少量投资就能节省大量时间和媒体资源? PrimeCenterPro 引入第一层自动化 自动导入文件、预检 排序、 排版各种准备步骤步骤. 根据客户或媒体类型创建配方更快地准备工作并 提高 您的工作效率。

图标PrimeCenter Max

PrimeCenter
最大

全自动包装

需要更多自动化?n? PrimeCenterMax 是简化您的工作所缺少的部分流程最初到最终交付的工作流程。利用元数据的强大功能,轻松完成文件准备工作受益于受益于 最大限度地节约成本,提高投资回报率。

开始使用PrimeCenter 

联系我们,与我们的专家进行定制演示,或开始免费试用。

Caldera PrimeCenter prepress software for digital printing

Job preparation & nesting software

Preparing your files has never been easier

PrimeCenter is a prepress software designed to simplify the preparation of print & cut files. Located upstream of your production, PrimeCenter checks, corrects, sorts, groups and prepares files for production. Cut down errors, reduce media waste and increase your productivity!

What’s new in PrimeCenter

LATEST UPDATE / March 2024 – Release of PrimeCenter 3.0.
Read the What’s New and Changelog on HelpDesk.

  • New Homepage with onboarding tutorials
  • New Cut driver licenses
  • Official support of Kongsberg cutting systems
  • Interface & performance improvements

Why choose PrimeCenter

The solution to win big

Prepress plays a critical role in ensuring the quality and consistency of the final output. PrimeCenter does not replace your RIP software, but is far more effective in preventing issues at the production stage.

Prepare jobs 3 times faster

Build your custom recipes (per client, job or media type) to streamline file preparation, automate repetitive tasks and save time.

Nest rectangular and complex shapes with Caldera PrimeCenter

Cut down media waste by 20%

With its advanced rectangular and true-shape nesting algorithm, PrimeCenter optimizes media usage to reduce waste and costs.

Automate prepress tasks with Caldera PrimeCenter

Reduce time spent on repetitive tasks

Automate repetitive tasks to process more jobs, say goodbye to bottlenecks and free up time for added-value tasks.

An efficient workflow starts at the prepress stage

PrimeCenter includes over 50 preflight profiles that you can use to prepare your print & cut files in no time.

icon import files

IMPORT YOUR FILES

Import the files that you need to get ready for production in PrimeCenter.

PrimeCenter logo icon

PREPARE YOUR JOBS

Create your own recipes in PrimeCenter to prepare your jobs and anticipate the next production steps. Recipes include media parameters, preflight checks, print bleed, cut marks, annotations, nesting and output options.

Icon export files

EXPORT LAYOUTS FOR PRODUCTION

Export your ready-to-print/cut files directly to the software of your choice. The PDF generated by PrimeCenter are compatible with any RIP software on the market, and with all cutting systems supporting the PDF format.

icon preflight

PREFLIGHT

icon print bleed

PRINT BLEED

icon double sided printing

DOUBLE-SIDED PRINTING

icon annotations

ANNOTATIONS

icon nesting

NESTING

icon cutting

CUTTING

Preflighting is essential for checking PDF standardization and correcting common issues, such as missing cutting instructions, fonts, transparency, resolution, sizes, dimensions or color problems. And rather than do it all manually, PrimeCenter checks and corrects your files automatically to save time, reduce manual processes and avoid costly re-prints. 

Main applications: stickers, labels, signs, point-of-sale displays 

Preflight in PrimeCenter

Stop wasting hours manually nesting your files on your design software! Instead, import them to PrimeCenter to automatically nest the images. PrimeCenter analyzes your files and detects the elements to be nested in order to generate an optimized layout. 

Whether you need to nest several copies of the same file, different files of similar format, or a bunch of different images with varying sizes and dimensions, PrimeCenter helps you save time and cut down on media waste.  

Main applications: vehicle wrapping, stickers, labels 

True-Shape Nesting in PrimeCenter

With its array of cutting options, PrimeCenter is ideal for generating PDF files tailored to your production tools and constraints. Add positioning marks, camera marks and annotations, and link your cutting contours to specific cutting methods to prepare your files for production. PrimeCenter simplifies file traceability by adding optical codes according to the detection tool used. 

Main applications: packaging, signs, point-of-sale displays

Cutting in PrimeCenter

Whether you’re printing simple shapes or complex dye-cut outlines with different designs on either side, PrimeCenter can prepare double-sided prints with accuracy and ease, helping you avoid manual errors and save a considerable amount of time. 

Main applications: signs, point-of-sale displays 

Animation of Double-sided printing in PrimeCenter

Applications

Prepare print & cut files for all types of indoor and outdoor applications.

They use PrimeCenter

We are a small e-commerce company. As we have a large flow of files to print every day, we use PrimeCenter to organize files ordered via our webshop. It has simplified our work considerably. We drag the files into the recipe and it’s basically ready-to-print.
Logo Namly Design Namly Design with PrimeCenter Pro
We use PrimeCenter to automatically nest incoming print files, and we use a separate computer running CalderaRIP for ripping. The recipe feature has been very convenient and allows us to automate our production process. It’s great that it works with Optiscout to generate cut files.
TeacherGeek logo TeacherGeek CalderaRIP & PrimeCenter user
We use PrimeCenter to expedite the production process between the design department and the printing department. Daily tasks for designers are minimized as they don’t have to carve out time for print file setups and can focus on design setup and client communication for proofing. 
Logo Throttle Syndicate Throttle Syndicate PrimeCenter User
We use PrimeCenter to prepare artworks before submitting them to CalderaRIP for printing. We are happy with its integration into our workflow. It helps with our file manipulation and setup prior to the printing process. Two improvements that we have noticed right away were nesting complicated files and shapes more efficiently to save media, and visually inspecting for cut paths in the Studio window. The fixups are also a life-saver.
Caldera PrimeCenter icon PrimeCenter user Anonymous user
Caldera helped us setup the recipes we needed for preparing our yard signs. Now we dump everything into PrimeCenter, push a button and we can print & cut on the fly – it’s fantastic!
MK Signs Mike Kasold Owner of MK Signs
Our customers love PrimeCenter— it’s the missing piece between our prepress workflow solutions and their RIP, and the ideal tool to automatically optimize nesting while preparing cutting operations. Powerful, fast and customizable, PrimeCenter is perfect for digital printers who wish to optimize their media usage. 
Hervé Schwertz Hervé Schwertz Co-Manager & Sales Director, Pixel Tech
PrimeCenter is compatible with any RIP software on the market, and any cutter controller supporting the PDF format. When different image files come in, PrimeCenter preflights and nests them into ready-for-production layouts. It doesn’t replace the RIP, but it’s far more effective to prepare files before the production stage.
Michael Dreher Caldera Michael Dreher Director of Strategic Partnerships, Caldera
We are happy with Caldera’s technical support. They have helped us via TeamViewer sessions until our basic setup was in place as well as shared our live recorded team viewer sessions so we can set up some on our own, allowing us to understand the software better.
Logo Throttle Syndicate Throttle Syndicate PrimeCenter Users
We find PrimeCenter to be incredibly useful, and we are pleased with the features it offers. Therefore, in addition to upgrading CalderaRIP, we want to extend our subscription to PrimeCenter. We are excited about the upcoming version and the enhanced capabilities it will bring.
logo DPC group Radovan Radulović DPC Group, Serbia
Using PrimeCenter saves me anything from 20 minutes to 2-3 hours a day by not having to set things up manually. While it’s processing, I can get on with another task or help somebody else in the shop. Then I come back and it transfers everything into the RIP and straight to the printer.
MK Signs Mike Kasold Owner of MK Signs

Annual subscription plans

PrimeCenter is available in annual subscription plans with different automation levels.

Icon PrimeCenter Basic

PrimeCenter
Essentials

THE MANUAL PACKAGE

New to digital printing and cutting? PrimeCenter Essentials includes all you need to prepare your print and cut files, from preflight to nesting and adding cut marks. Cut down media waste, reduce repetitive tasks and save time on file preparation. 

Icon PrimeCenter Pro

PrimeCenter
Pro

THE SEMI-AUTOMATIC PACKAGE

Want to make significant time and media savings with little investment? PrimeCenter Pro introduces a first layer of automation to automate file import, preflight, sorting, nesting and various preparation steps. Create recipes per client or media type to prepare jobs faster and increase your productivity.

Icon PrimeCenter Max

PrimeCenter
Max

THE FULLY AUTOMATIC PACKAGE

Need more automation? PrimeCenter Max is the missing piece to streamline your workflow from the initial order to the final delivery. Leverage the power of metadata for hands-off file preparation, and benefit from maximum savings to boost your ROI. 

Get started with PrimeCenter 

Contact us for a custom demo with our specialists, or to start your free trial.