技巧与窍门

为什么使用元数据可以改变印前工作流程 
如果有一种方法可以简化作业准备过程,从而节省时间、减少浪费并提高整个印刷作业的效率,您会感兴趣吗?当然会。在数字印刷工作流程中充分利用元数据就是答案!
2023 年 12 月 20 日
技巧与窍门 PrimeCenter
主控双面打印 
如今,您的客户是否越来越多地要求您进行双面打印?有太多的应用需要双面印刷,它已成为一项必不可少的服务,也是您需要掌握的一项技能。在本文中阅读更多内容!
2023 年 12 月 11 日
技巧与窍门 PrimeCenter
使用更少的介质进行更多印刷 
如何实现最具成本效益的印刷排版?当然不是花几个小时在设计软件上手动排版。让我们来看看一种更智能的替代方法,它可以节省时间、减少介质浪费并降低生产成本。
2023 年 12 月 06 日
技巧与窍门 PrimeCenter
嵌套和强加的区别
印前--关于拼版和嵌套的所有知识 
在数字印刷领域(更具体地说是印前领域),我们经常听到嵌套、套印、叠印、拼版或排版等说法,但它们到底是什么意思呢?在本文中,我们将通过具体实例来解释这些词语之间的区别。 
2023 年 12 月 04 日
技巧与窍门 PrimeCenter
PrintLab #2 - 利用Caldera 解决方案改进 POS 显示屏的生产
网络研讨会--改进 POS 展示架的生产!
PrintLab 将于 2023 年 6 月 7 日(星期三)回归,第二集将专门讨论销售点应用程序 (POS) 的制作。PrintLab 于 2022 年推出,是一个网络研讨会系列,旨在为数字印刷专业人士提供高质量的教育内容。   
2023 年 5 月 17 日
技巧与窍门 CalderaRIP
用于颜色测量的分光光度计,x-rite sprctrophotometer
需要分光光度计的 3 个原因
在本文中,我们将介绍在印刷生产中使用分光光度计的所有好处。  
2022 年 9 月 13 日
技巧与窍门 CalderaRIP
横幅博客 PrintLab
推出Caldera以应用为导向的系列网络研讨会 PrintLab
2022 年 2 月 23 日,Caldera 团队将举办全新网络研讨会系列 PrintLab 的第一集。PrintLab 与我们的合作伙伴合作开发,旨在提供高质量的教育内容,帮助数字印刷专业人员开展日常工作。 
2022 年 2 月 15 日
技巧与窍门 CalderaRIP

Tips & Tricks

What is a RIP software? 
Ripping a file is a necessary step to translate digital files into printed products. Discover everything you need to know about RIP software and explore how choosing the right RIP can transform your production!
April 16, 2024
Tips & Tricks CalderaRIP
Banner blog article How to prepare sportswear files for digital printing and cutting with Caldera PrimeCenter
Ink, Sweat & Efficiency – Best Practices to Streamline Sportswear Printing  
Sportswear is one of the most hotly contested areas in leisure apparel, both on and off the field. In this article, we will explain the challenges of sportswear printing production, and give you practical tools to streamline your workflow. 
March 26, 2024
Tips & Tricks PrimeCenter
Use your print software to make your production more sustainable
How to achieve a more sustainable production with your print software 
Sustainability, durability and eco-friendliness are becoming more and more important for both print shops and consumers. In this article, we explore how your print software can help you achieve a more sustainable print production. 
March 12, 2024
Tips & Tricks CalderaRIP
Why using metadata can transform your prepress workflow 
If there was a way of streamlining your job preparation to save time, cut waste and make your entire print operation more efficient, would you be interested? Hell, yes – of course you would. Making the most of metadata across your digital printing workflow is the answer!
December 20, 2023
Tips & Tricks PrimeCenter
Master double-sided printing 
Are your customers asking you for more and more double-sided printing these days? There are so many applications calling for it that it’s become an essential service, and a skill you need to master. Read more in this article!
December 11, 2023
Tips & Tricks PrimeCenter
Print more using less media 
How do you achieve the most cost-effective print layout? Certainly not by spending hours manually arranging your images on a design software. Let's see a smarter alternative to save time, cut down on media waste and reduce production costs.
December 06, 2023
Tips & Tricks PrimeCenter
difference between nesting and imposition
Prepress— all you need to know about imposition and nesting 
In digital printing (and more specifically in prepress), we often hear about nesting, imbrication, imposition, ganging or nesting, but what do they mean? In this article, we will explain the differences between all these words with concrete examples. 
December 04, 2023
Tips & Tricks PrimeCenter
PrintLab #2 - Improve your production of POS Displays with Caldera solutions
Webinar— Improve your production of POS displays!
PrintLab returns on Wednesday June 7, 2023, for a second episode dedicated to the production of point-of-sale applications (POS). Launched in 2022, PrintLab is a webinar series that aims to provide high quality educational content to help digital printing professionals.   
May 17, 2023
Tips & Tricks CalderaRIP
Spectrophotometer for color measurement, x-rite sprctrophotometer
3 reasons why you need a spectrophotometer
In this article, we explain all the benefits of using a spectrophotometer in your print production.  
September 13, 2022
Tips & Tricks CalderaRIP
Banner blog PrintLab
Launching PrintLab, Caldera’s application-oriented webinar series
On February 23, 2022, the Caldera team will be hosting the first episode of PrintLab, our brand-new webinar series. Developed in collaboration with our partners, PrintLab aims to deliver high-quality educative content to help digital printing professionals in their daily operations. 
February 15, 2022
Tips & Tricks CalderaRIP